Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone: (972) 564-8040
email: AskEinstein@theeinsteinschool.com


click here to read our Privacy Policy

For additional information, please contact:

Jan Van Blarcum, Ph.D., Executive Director
(972) 564-8040 Ext. 210
jan@theeinsteinschoolplano.com

Floyd L. Jackson, M.Ed, Director of Education
floyd@theeinsteinschoolplano.com

Gaynell Bailey, Director of Student Affairs
admin@theeinsteinschoolplano.com

Heidi Methvin, Director of Parent and Community Outreach
heidi@theeinsteinschoolplano.com

Erica Summerfield, Director of Marketing
erica@theeinsteinschoolplano.com


Office of College and Career Readiness

Brian Taylor, Director of College and Career Readiness
brian@theeinsteinschoolplano.com

Victoria Matheny, Associate Dean of Student Programs and Testing
victoria@theeinsteinschoolplano.com
(972) 564-8040 Ext: 218

Joni Rorije, Associate Dean of Advising & Placement
joni@theeinsteinschoolplano.com
(972) 564-8040 Ext: 239

Harlan Bailey, Associate Dean of Student Engagement
harlan@theeinsteinschoolplano.com


To forward transcripts, please contact:

Lauren Van Blarcum, Associate Dean of Student Records
lauren@theeinsteinschoolplano.com
(972) 564-8040 Ext: 261 Fax: (866) 331-6027